在一个地方规划、管理、协调和估计您的所有项目资源。
卡莫多为您的团队提供了全方位的项目、任务、成本管理解决方案。
project-management
从大局到最小的细节。 卡莫多为您提供了处理每个项目和每个级别所需的工具。
通过一个平台实现所有您需要的,使您能够轻松超出客户的期望。 通过利用卡莫多提供的一系列解决方案,您可以及时高效地交付项目。

项目管理

利用最新的技术资源,将您的项目管理带到一个全新的水平。

通过我们的 项目管理软件 ,您可以:

  • 准确预测时间。
  • 作为一个团队规划并实现里程碑。
  • 监控和跟踪项目的关键方面,如进度、预计预算和所需的资源。
project-list
task-list1
task-management

任务管理

计划,保持专注,并在鼎盛时期享受高效的多任务处理!

使用现成的工具(如我们的 Gantt 和看板 板),您可以监控和管理任务的所有方面,并自动化工作流程,实现您所需要的目标。

人力资源管理

我们为您提供工具,以有效管理您的员工、他们的生产力和进步。

使用 Qamodo 的 人力资源管理 工具,您可以建立并维护一个透明的系统,以保持团队能量流动并确保集体目标实现,使您的服务与众不同。

team-management
cost-management

成本跟踪

消除预算中的猜测工作,并实时跟踪成本。

轻松添加您的所有成本,因为它们发生或导入。 Qamodo允许你确切地看到你目前的花费对你的项目,以提供简洁 的成本管理

我们的影响

卡莫多将 明天的项目管理软件解决方案 带到您家门口。 我们为小型和大型项目提供工具,并始终根据客户的需求提供结果。
contemporary-business-people

我们的客户怎么说

联系!

我们很想听听你的来信!


最佳项目管理软件

项目管理软件是一种在线解决方案,为项目经理提供更有效地规划和管理项目的能力。 通过为项目资源提供数字空间,团队成员可以通过 Web 浏览器实时访问重要信息。 在当今竞争激烈的工作场所,特别是在财富 500 强企业中,这种影响正变得越来越普遍。

项目预算软件

项目预算软件对于作为项目经理使用非常重要,因为它有助于为项目提供清晰的预算,并且通过允许人们在开始日期跳入操作来节省时间。 这尤其有助于团队成员不必等待经理的更新,而是可以处理任务并取得成果。 这也意味着团队资源更有可能因成就而获得荣誉,因为他们能够在整个项目中跟踪自己的进度。

项目成本管理软件

项目成本管理软件对您的业务非常重要,因为它允许您随时查看准确的项目预算,从而节省时间,同时尝试追查收据或发票,并防止项目期间的超支。 它还为您提供了对实际花费多少资金的更好理解

营销项目管理工具

额外的营销工具允许您更快地创建营销活动。 营销工具可以帮助您跟踪营销活动的有效性并收集数据,例如有多少人下载了您的最新产品或时事通讯,哪些营销消息转换得更好,或者有关客户人口统计的信息。 这一点在

项目管理软件

项目管理软件对您的业务非常重要,因为它允许您随时查看准确的项目预算,在试图追查收据或发票时节省时间,并防止项目期间的超支。 它还为您提供了对实际花费多少资金的更好理解

赚取的价值管理

赚取的价值管理可以让你更好地预测项目的成本,并将其与预测的计划进行比较。 它还通过为您提供实时获得的价值信息进行比较,从而管理与客户的合同谈判。 已得价值管理可用于评估项目管理任务的绩效,随着时间的推移,所赚取的价值可以告诉您您的资源是否表现不佳,或者它们对成本目标的绩效如何,所得价值可用于确定项目何时可能开始出现延迟迹象或绩效差,所得价值可使您能够根据收集的实时数据进行更改,从而帮助开发具有较低价值的未来项目预算赚取的价值提供了更好的控制项目完成时间

团队任务管理软件

团队任务跟踪允许您保持团队成员最新的团队任务跟踪,使团队成员能够查看他们负责团队任务跟踪的任务,使团队资源和团队时间线能够被预测为团队任务跟踪,使经理能够高效地跟踪团队进度,同时最大限度地减少浪费团队任务跟踪,使经理或主管能够有效地与团队项目管理进行沟通所需的工具团队在开发产品或服务时启动、规划、执行、控制和关闭工作的过程。 它涉及管理任意数量的相互依存的活动,以便在时间、成本预算等限制范围内实现特定目标。

在线企业资源规划

通过简化的 ERP 解决方案管理您的所有项目需求。 项目是每个企业的生命线,项目管理在推动企业成功方面起着重要作用。 项目管理是一个全企业的过程,通过管理和促进向企业交付价值,最大限度地提高公司从其项目的投资回报 (ROI)。 企业资源规划解决方案的设计考虑到了项目管理,使您的企业能够更好地表现!

基于 Web 的团队任务跟踪工具

轻松地管理团队任务和项目与团队任务管理软件。 有了团队任务管理软件,您可以一次导入一个任务或批量上传它们,以便于团队协作! 此团队任务管理软件允许团队成员创建任务、导入现有任务和更新到期日,同时实时查看所有更改! 此外,团队成员还可以添加评论,在工作完成时通知团队,并将文件附加到任何项目或任务中!

项目管理任务跟踪

项目管理任务跟踪是项目经理、团队领导或团队成员的主要关注点。 有了 Qamodo 的团队任务跟踪项目管理软件,您现在可以有效地管理项目、任务和成本,而不会使您的组织陷入混乱! 开始使用世界上最可靠的基于云的项目规划工具,以帮助跟踪在项目上花费的时间

基于 Web 的任务管理

共享文件和项目更新从未像现在这样高效,团队成员真正想要使用的简单在线任务管理软件!团队任务管理软件、团队任务管理解决方案、团队协作工具。

洛雷姆 · 伊普苏姆 · 多洛坐在阿梅特, 依斯特 · 阿迪皮斯 · 精英。 乌特 · 精英特勒斯, 吕图斯 · 内克 · 乌拉姆科默 · 马蒂斯, 普尔维纳尔 · 达皮布斯 · 利奥。

Plan, manage, coordinate, and estimate all your project resources in one place.
Qamodo provides an all round project, task, cost management solution for your team.
project-management
From the big picture down to the smallest details. Qamodo provides you with the tools needed tackle every project and every level.
Accomplish all you need with a platform that makes it easy for you to exceed clients’ expectations. By leveraging the range of solutions Qamodo provides, you can deliver projects with timeliness and efficiency.

Project Management

Leverage up-to-date technological resources and take your project management to a whole new level.

With our project management software you can:

  • Project timeliness accurately.
  • Plan and achieve milestones as a team.
  • Monitor and track key aspects of projects like your progress, projected budget, and needed resources.
project-list
task-list1
task-management

Task Management

Plan, Stay focused, and Enjoy efficient multitasking at its peak!

With ready-to-use tools like our Gantt and Kanban Boards, you get to monitor and manage all aspects of your tasks and automate your work processes to achieve nothing less than what you need.

HR Management

We provide you with tools to effectively manage your people, their productivity, and their progress.

With Qamodo’s HR Management tools, you can set up and maintain a transparent system to relate with your team in a way that keeps the teams energy flowing and assures collective goal-getting that sets your services apart.

team-management
cost-management

Cost Tracking

Eliminate guess work in budgeting and keep track of costs in real time.

Easily add all your costs as they occur or import them in. Qamodo allows you to see exactly what your current spend it against your projects to provide concise cost management.

Our Impact

Qamodo brings tomorrow's project management software solutions to your doorstep. We provide tools for small- and large-scale projects and always deliver results in sync with what clients need.
contemporary-business-people

What our customer say

Get in Touch!

We’d Love To Hear From You!


Best project management software

Project management software is an online solution that provides project managers with the ability to plan and manage projects more effectively. By providing a digital space for project resources, team members can access important information in real-time right through your web browser. It is becoming increasingly common in today’s competitive workplace, especially among Fortune 500 companies.

Project Budgeting Software

project budgeting software is important to use as a project manager because it helps provide a clear budget for projects, and saves time by allowing people to jump into the action on the start date. This is especially helpful in that team members don’t have to wait around for updates from their manager but can instead be working on tasks and achieving results. It also means team resources will more likely receive credit for achievements — as they would have been able to track their own progress throughout the project.

Project Cost Management Software

project cost management software is important for your business because it allows you to view an accurate project budget at all times, saving time when trying to chase down receipts or invoices and preventing overspending during projects. It also provides you with a better understanding of how much money has actually been spent against the predicted

Marketing Project Management Tools

additional marketing tool allow you to create marketing campaigns more quickly. A marketing tool can help you to keep track of the effectiveness of marketing activities and collect data, such as how many people have downloaded your latest product or newsletter, which marketing messages convert better or information on your customer demographics. This is essential in

Project Management Software

project management software is important for your business because it allows you to view an accurate project budget at all times, saving time when trying to chase down receipts or invoices and preventing overspending during projects. It also provides you with a better understanding of how much money has actually been spent against the predicted

Earned Value Management

earned value management allows you to better forecast the costs of a project and compare them to predicted plans. It is also an important tool in managing contract negotiations with clients, by giving you real-time earned value information for comparison. earned value management can be used to assess the performance of project management tasks over time earned value tells you if your resources are underperforming or how well they’re performing against cost objectives earned value can be used to determine when a project may start showing signs of delays or poor performance earned value allows you to effectively make changes based on real-time data gathered earned value assists in developing future projects that have lower budgets earned value provides better control over project completion times

Team Task Management Software

team tasks tracking allows you to  keep team members up to date team task tracking allows team members to see what tasks they are responsible for team task tracking allows team resources and team timelines to be projected team task tracking enables managers to track team progress in an efficient manner while minimizing waste team task tracking enables a manager or supervisor the tools necessary to communicate effectively with their teams project management is a process of initiating, planning, executing, controlling and closing the work of a team as it develops a product or service. it involves managing any number of interdependent activities in order to meet specific goals within constraints such as time, cost budget.

Online Enterprise Resource Planning

Manage all your project needs with a simplified ERP solution. Projects are the lifeline of every enterprise and project management plays an important role in driving enterprise success. Project management is an enterprise-wide process for maximizing a company’s return on investment (ROI) from its projects by managing and facilitating the delivery of value to the enterprise. enterprise resource planning solutions are designed with project management in mind, enabling your enterprise to perform better!

Web Based Team Task Tracking Tools

Easily manage your teams tasks and projects with team task management software. With team task management software you can import tasks one at a time or bulk upload them for easy team collaboration! This team task management software allows team members to create tasks, import existing tasks and update due dates while viewing all changes in real-time! In addition, team members can add comments, notify the group when work is completed and attach files to any project or task!

Project Management Task Tracking

project management task tracking is the main focus for project managers, team leaders or team members. With Qamodo’s team task tracking project management software you can now effectively manage projects, tasks and costs without having your organization fall into chaos! Start using the world’s most reliable cloud based project planning tool to help track time spent on projects

Web Based Task Management

Sharing files and project updates has never been more efficient with a simple online task management software that team members actually want to use! team task management software, team task management solutions, team collaboration tools.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.